Team Jack Blog

Team Jack Blog


Monday, April 3, 2017

On February 25, 2017, Hannah Huston glistened in the spotlight as she performed in front of a room full of guests from across the state as well families affected by pediatric brain cancer for the 4th Annual Team Jack Gala presented

Monday, March 27, 2017

At six-and-a-half years old, Caden of Fall Creek, Wisconsin is learning something that separates him from the rest of his classmates at his school—he is learning Braille.

Monday, March 6, 2017

The Team Jack Foundation has invested in multiple research projects across the United States. One of the Foundation’s earliest grants was to Dana Farber Cancer Center in Boston, MA.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Lincoln was bursting at the seams on Saturday February 25th with former Husker players, generous hearts of Nebraska, and families affected by pediatric brain cancer.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Through working collaboratively with families impacted by pediatric brain tumors, Team Jack’s involvement in the pediatric brain cancer fight is causing a worldwide ripple effect.

Monday, January 16, 2017

 On Thursday January 12th, 2017 the Team Jack Foundation was presented a $12,500 at the DJ’s Dugout Miracle Hills location in Omaha, Nebr., to benefit child brain cancer research.  Area bus

Thursday, December 22, 2016

As we near this year’s end, we at the Team Jack Foundation are reflecting on the year and have a lot to be thankful for…

Friday, December 16, 2016

Nick Herringer is a Junior at Hastings High and part of our Team Jack Family.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Last week, more then 500 NFL players laced up customized cleats to support and their causes. One of those players was Team Jack Board of Director, Rex Burkhead.

Monday, November 28, 2016
Nov. 28, 2016  by Susan Keown / Fred Hutch News Service
Tom Hinds remembers every detail about his daughter, Ella.

Pages