Team Jack Blog

Team Jack Blog


Tuesday, November 6, 2018

With September being Childhood Cancer Awareness Month, many dedicate their social media posts, t-shirt choices, donations to helping raise awareness for childhood cancer. At Team Jack, we are no different.

Monday, October 29, 2018

Omaha, NE – On October 18, the Team Jack Foundation had the pleasure of hosting a reception at The Fred & Pamela Buffett Cancer Center in Omaha, Nebraska, to welcome Dr.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Written by Cindy Lange-Kubick, Columnist, Lincoln Journal Star
Published on September 25, 2018

Nice shirt there, Pete Dennis.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Ezra Sallman, from Olathe, Kansas, is a three-year-old super hero-loving little ball of energy according to his mother, Jaime Sallman.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Written by Joey's mom, Kathy Glow - Published september 8, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

In June 2018, Team Jack was contacted by Credit Union Kids at Heart in Boston, Massachusetts about a potential partnership for the upcoming NFL season.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

On June 29-July 3, myself, Kylie Dockter, the Executive Director, and Founders, Andy & Brianna Hoffman, had the honor of attending the bi-annual ISPNO meeting which was held in Denver, Colorado.

Seth Ostrander
Friday, May 11, 2018

Everyone knows that mothers are special people.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Dr. Weiss, at the University of California, San Francisco, studies high-risk brain tumors in children. High-risk tumors are more aggressive and more likely to relapse.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Today we celebrate our 5th Anniversary as a registered 501(c)3 with heartfelt gratitude! The dedication of so many supporters, followers, volunteers, family members and many others have helped us make an impact on a terrible disea

A brain scan shows a pediatric patient with diffuse intrinsic pontine glioma. Image by NIH

UCSF Research Leads to a Clinical Trial of New Cancer Vaccine and Development of Cell Therapy Approaches

Published by 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Hi! My name is lzabella Phoenix Voelker and I am a 13-year-old from Holstein, NE.

Pages