Team Jack Blog

Team Jack Blog


Friday, December 16, 2016

Nick Herringer is a Junior at Hastings High and part of our Team Jack Family.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Last week, more then 500 NFL players laced up customized cleats to support and their causes. One of those players was Team Jack Board of Director, Rex Burkhead.

Monday, November 28, 2016
Nov. 28, 2016  by Susan Keown / Fred Hutch News Service
Tom Hinds remembers every detail about his daughter, Ella.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

On October 2, 2006, a month after Caleb turned four years old, he was diagnosed with a brain tumor.

Monday, November 21, 2016

On October 29, families in south central Nebraska took it upon themselves to help raise funds for pediatric brain cancer research and the Team Jack Foundation.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Friday November 11, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Esther Landhuis on October 28, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

“This event isn’t about fundraising, it isn’t about raising awareness.  It’s about bringing families together affected by the disease and simply being together.”- Andy Hoffman, Board Chair of the Team Jack Foundation.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Blog written by: Debbie Wagers, Child Life Specialist, Nebraska Medicine

Pages